Wydział Ekonomii
i Finansów

 

 
Department of Finance
Division of Public Finance
Head:
First name and last name e-mail  consultations in the winter semester 2020/2021
dr hab. Ryta Dziemianowicz, prof. UwB r.dziemianowicz@uwb.edu.pl
Check

 

 
Assistant Professors:
 First name and last name e-mail  consultations in the winter semester 2020/2021
dr Aneta Kargol-Wasiluk a.kargol@uwb.edu.pl

Check

dr Anna Wildowicz-Giegiel

a.wildowicz@uwb.edu.pl Check

dr Adam Wyszkowski

a.wyszkowski@uwb.edu.pl Check
 
Assistants:
First name and last name e-mail  consultations in the winter semester 2020/2021
mgr Renata Budlewska r.budlewska@uwb.edu.pl Check
mgr Michał Wojciuk m.wojciuk@uwb.edu.pl Check
mgr Łukasz Zegarowicz l.zegarowicz@uwb.edu.pl  Check